Exciting News Everyone…

Well. We finally did it! We got land!!!!

After years of searching high and low. Near and far. We finally found what we think is the almost perfect property. Sadly with all the snow we get here, we won’t know exactly what we do have for our own eyes until it all melts. However I’m good at researching and accessing information. Some people actually have suggested I become a P.I lol. No thanks!

Here in Canada 🇨🇦 we have a multitude of available options to view, find, and see what land or property may look like or did years ago. Google Earth 🌎 is a good resource. Along with Geo Maps.

My Father was so excited he began designing ideas for a House, Barn, Outhouse, and screened in Gazebo. Oh, Yeah. Did I forget to mention this is raw land? My bad.

Stay tuned everyone. We cannot wait to share more things and how we got over it or through it, along the way!

Leave a comment